• Blanc Twitter Icon

Our Alsace wines

Our Alsace Trimbach wines are classified in 5 ranges of wines with specificities and qualities specific to each range.  

Our unmissable classics, our wines from a strict selection of vines from the Réserve range, our Réserve Personnelle wines, the Riesling and Grand Cru Collection, and finally the Vendanges Tardives and Sélections de Grains Nobles.
Mainly Riesling, but also Gewurztraminer, Pinot Gris, Noir, Blanc, Sylvaner and Muscat.  

 

Trimbach-Vendanges-13.jpg

Our 5 ranges of wines

Classic Wines

Riesling, Pinot Blanc and Gewurztraminer : 3 wines from a selection of grapes from different Alsace terroirs, vinified in a dry, precise and straightforward style. Varietal wines in line with the way we love them !

Réserve wines

From a rigorous selection in the Ribeauvillé sector and the surrounding villages. They represent the Alsace terroir and their style is dry, straight and precise. The search for balance and purity are the key words.

Réserve Personnelle Wines

Pinot Gris Réserve Personnelle and Gewurztraminer Cuvée Seigneurs de Ribeaupierre. Two great wines from our best terroirs. They have been around for over 50 years. Great gastronomic wines, which we only produce in the best vintages.

The 2016 390th Anniversary Riesling is a new wine in our collection, which was produced only once in 2016, for the 390th anniversary of the House, created in 1626.  A treat of a bomb to discover before it runs out!

 
 
 

Riesling & Grands Crus Collection

Our Riesling Frédéric Emile, our signature, our Riesling Grands Crus, marketed for the first time in 2015, and the jewel of Maison Trimbach, the Riesling Clos Ste Hune.

Our Vendanges Tardives & Sélection de Grains Nobles

A new collection of Riesling Grands Crus in very limited production.

• Blanc Twitter Icon

Nos vins d'Alsace

Nos vins d'Alsace Trimbach se déclinent en 5 gammes de vins avec des spécificités et des qualités propres à chaque gamme. 

Nos incontournables classiques, nos vins issus d'une sélection stricte de la gamme Réserve, nos vins de Réserve Personnelle, la Collection de Riesling et Grands Crus, et enfin les Vendanges Tardives et Sélections de Grains Nobles.
Riesling principalement, mais aussi Gewurztraminer, Pinot Gris, Noir, Blanc, Sylvaner et Muscat. 

Trimbach-Vendanges-13.jpg

Nos 5 gammes de vins

Les incontournables classiques

Riesling, Pinot Blanc et Gewurztraminer : 3 vins issus d'une sélection de raisins provenant de différents terroirs d'Alsace, vinifiés dans un style sec, précis et droit. Des vins de cépages comme on les aime !

Les Réserve

Issus d'une sélection rigoureuse dans le secteur de Ribeauvillé et les villages aux alentours. Ils représentent le terroir d'Alsace et leur style est sec, droit et précis. La recherche de l'équilibre et de la pureté sont les maîtres-mots.

Nos Vins de Réserve Personnelle

Pinot Gris Réserve Personnelle et Gewurztraminer Cuvée Seigneurs de Ribeaupierre. Deux grands vins issus de nos meilleurs terroirs. Ils existent depuis plus de 50 ans. Des grands vins de gastronomie, que nous ne produisons que dans les meilleurs millésimes.

Le Riesling 2016 390ème Anniversaire est un nouveau vin dans notre gamme, qui n'a été produit qu'une seule fois en 2016, pour les 390 ans de la Maison, créée en 1626.  Une bombe de gourmandise à découvrir avant qu'il n'y en ait plus !

 
 
 

Collection Riesling & Grands Crus

Notre Riesling Frédéric Emile, notre signature, nos Riesling Grands Crus, commercialisés pour la première fois en 2015, et le joyau de la Maison Trimbach, le Riesling Clos Ste Hune.

Nos Vendanges Tardives & Sélection de Grains Nobles

Une nouvelle collection de Riesling Grands Crus en production très limitée.