Terms of Sales

This site undertakes not to communicate specific information to its customers and to respect the law which applies to individual freedoms and the protection of individual identity data.

 

 

The deliveries and shipments of the offers presented on our online store are limited to metropolitan France. We cannot ensure any shipment abroad.

 

Prices are expressed in Euros all taxes included, in fact including VAT at the current rate of 20%. They are exclusive of shipping costs; these are 15 Euros and offered for any purchase greater than 5 bottles (Franco to 6 bottles). All our bottles have a capacity of 75cl unless otherwise stated in the detailed product sheet on our online store.

 

 

The site's offers are exclusively reserved for private and professional customers, excluding all shops and shopping centers (hypermarkets, supermarkets, etc.)

 

 

 

Security

 

The security of online payments when you pay for your order by credit card on the site is guaranteed by the use of the SSL security protocol. The SSL system ensures total confidentiality of personal information transmitted on the site. Your bank details are also protected because they are never communicated to us but are transmitted directly to our bank of the CIC group in an encrypted mode that cannot be used by third parties. We are committed not to disclose the information collected to anyone outside of our company. You have the right to access, modify, rectify and delete data concerning you (art. 34 of the "Informatique et Libertés" law). To exercise this right, send your request to the address: contact (at) trimbach (dot) fr. An invoice showing the various elements of your order will be sent to you with your package or by post in the days following dispatch. 

 

 

 

 

Alcohol abuse and protection of minors

 

Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health, drink in moderation

 

Pursuant to Article L. 3342-1 of the Public Health Code prohibiting the sale of alcohol to minors under the age of eighteen, the customer undertakes by validating his order to be over eighteen years of age at the date of the order. 

 

 

 

Order validation

 

Any wine order can only be validated if it is accompanied by payment (bank card, check) for the full price including VAT.

 

 

In the event that Maison TRIMBACH does not receive the check or transfer no later than ten days after the order, it is automatically canceled.

 

In the event of any payment delays (refusal of bank card, check cashing, etc.), it is the customer's responsibility to pay for his order by any other appropriate means, otherwise,the order will be canceled after 10 days.

 

Any wine order can only be validated if it is accompanied by payment (bank card, check) for the full price including VAT.

 

 

Transfer of ownership: Maison TRIMBACH retains ownership of the goods sold until full payment by the buyer (law n ° 80-335 of May 12, 1980).

 

 

 

Delivery

 

Once your order has been registered, it is processed individually within 2 working days of receipt, excluding periods when Maison TRIMBACH is closed. The shipments are delivered to our usual carriers that we have chosen for their reliability. They will take care of deliveries to the address you provided. The delivery time may vary depending on the distance, from a few days to more than a week.

 

 

 

Transport

 

All of our shipments are shipped in perfect condition. The carriers are fully responsible for any damage in transit. Even shipped carriage paid, the goods travel at the risk and peril of the recipient. It is important that the latter carefully checks the condition of the packages on arrival, in particular the number, appearance and weight. In your interest, we advise you to check our packages in the presence of the carrier, and to immediately make reservations on the delivery slip in the event of damage or missing packages.

 

 

FORCE MAJEURE: La Maison TRIMBACH cannot be held responsible for loss, damage or delivery failure of an order resulting from a case of force majeure (such as natural disasters, strikes, road accidents, pandemics) these cases add to those usually retained by French case law.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Right of withdrawal

 

In accordance with articles L.121-20 et seq. of the Consumer Code, you have a period of seven (7) days to exercise your right of withdrawal without having to justify reasons or pay penalties except, where applicable, return costs. The seven-day period runs from the date of receipt of the items. To cancel your order within the withdrawal period of 7 working days, all you have to do is return the goods to us intact in their original box by notifying us by mail or email at contact (at) trimbach (dot) fr of your decision. The refund of your payment will be made as soon as possible after receipt of the returned and inspected merchandise. For any questions, please contact our Customer Service from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday to Friday on +33 (0) 3 89 73 60 30.

We would not be able to make a refund on an uncorked or decapped bottle.

Conditions générales de vente

Le présent site s’engage à ne pas communiquer les informations propres à ses clients et à respecter le droit qui s’applique aux libertés individuelles et à la protection des données identitaires de chacun.

 

Les livraisons et expéditions des offres présentées sur notre boutique en ligne sont limitées à la France métropolitaine. Nous ne pouvons assurer aucun envoi vers l'étranger. 

Les prix sont exprimés en Euros toutes taxes comprises, incluant de fait la TVA au taux en vigueur de 20%. Ils s'entendent hors frais de port, ces derniers sont de 15 Euros et offerts pour tout achat supérieur à 5 bouteilles (Franco à 6 bouteilles). Toutes nos bouteilles sont de contenance 75cl sauf mention contraire dans la fiche détaillée du produit sur notre boutique en ligne.

Les offres du site sont exclusivement réservées à la clientèle particulière et professionnelle, à l’exclusion de tous commerces et grandes surfaces (hypermarchés, supermarchés ….)

 

Sécurité

La sécurité des paiements en ligne lorsque vous réglez votre commande par carte bancaire sur le site est garantie par l'utilisation du protocole de sécurisation SSL. Le système SSL vous assure une totale confidentialité des informations personnelles transmises sur le site. Vos coordonnées bancaires sont en outre protégées car elles ne nous sont jamais communiquées mais sont transmises directement à notre banque du groupe CIC sur un mode crypté non exploitable par des tiers. Nous nous engageons à ne pas divulguer les informations collectées à quiconque hors de notre société. Vous disposez d'un droit d'accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données qui vous concernent (art. 34 de la loi "Informatique et Libertés"). Pour l'exercer, adressez votre requête à l'adresse: contact (arobase) trimbach (point) fr Une facture reprenant les différents éléments de votre commande vous est adressée avec votre colis ou par courrier dans les jours qui suivent l'expédition. 

 

Abus d’alcool et protection des mineurs

L’abus d’alcool est dangereux pour la santé, sachez consommer avec modération

En application de l’article L. 3342-1 du code de la Santé Publique interdisant la vente d’alcool aux mineurs de moins de dix-huit ans, le client s’engage en validant sa commande à avoir dix-huit ans révolus à la date de la commande. 

 

Validation commande 

Toute commande de vin ne peut être validée que si elle est accompagnée du règlement (carte bancaire, chèque) de la totalité du prix TTC.

En cas d’absence de réception du chèque ou du virement par la Maison TRIMBACH au plus tard dix jours après la commande, celle-ci est automatiquement annulée.

Lors de retards éventuels de paiement (refus de carte bancaire, d’encaissement de chèque ….), il appartient au client de régler sa commande par tout autre moyen approprié, faute de quoi la commande sera annulée au bout de 10 jours.

Toute commande de vin ne peut être validée que si elle est accompagnée du règlement (carte bancaire, chèque) de la totalité du prix TTC.

Transfert de propriété : la Maison TRIMBACH se réserve la propriété des marchandises vendues jusqu’à leur paiement intégral par l’acheteur (loi n°80-335 du 12 mai 1980).

 

Livraison

Une fois votre commande enregistrée, elle est traitée individuellement dans les 2 jours ouvrés qui suivent sa réception, hors périodes de fermeture de la Maison TRIMBACH. Les envois sont remis à nos transporteurs habituels que nous avons choisis pour leur sérieux et leur fiabilité. Ces derniers se chargent des livraisons à l'adresse indiquée par vos soins. Le délai de livraison peut varier en fonction de la distance, de quelques jours à plus d'une semaine.

 

Transport

Tous nos envois sont expédiés solides et en parfait état. Les transporteurs sont entièrement responsables des avaries de route. Même expédiée franco, la marchandise voyage aux risques et périls du destinataire. Il importe que celui-ci vérifie soigneusement l'état des colis à l'arrivée, en particulier le nombre, l'aspect extérieur et leur poids. Dans votre intérêt nous vous conseillons de bien vérifier nos colis en présence du transporteur  et de faire immédiatement les réserves sur le bordereau de livraison en cas d'avarie ou de colis manquants.

FORCE MAJEURE : La Maison TRIMBACH ne peut être tenue responsable des pertes, dommages ou défauts de livraison d’une commande consécutifs à un cas de force majeure (tels que les catastrophes naturelles, les grèves, les accidents routiers, les pandémies) ces cas s’ajoutent à ceux habituellement retenus par la jurisprudence française.

 

Droit de rétractation

Conformément aux articles L.121-20 et suivants du Code de la consommation, vous bénéficiez d'un délai de sept (7) jours pour exercer votre droit de rétractation sans avoir à justifier de motifs ni à payer de pénalités à l'exception, le cas échéant, des frais de retour. Le délai de sept jours court à compter de la date de réception des articles. Pour annuler votre commande dans le délai de rétractation de 7 jours ouvrés, il vous suffit de nous retourner intacte la marchandise dans son carton d'origine en nous avertissant par courrier ou courriel à contact (arobase) trimbach (point) fr de votre décision. Le remboursement de votre paiement sera effectué dans les plus brefs délais après la réception de la marchandise retournée et contrôlée. Pour toute question, contactez notre Service Clients de 9h00 à 17h00 du lundi au vendredi au +33 (0)3 89 73 60 30.

Nous ne serions pas en mesure de rembourser une bouteille décapsulée ou débouchonnée.